Angelica: Well, then that answers your question. Tommy: All right lets play hide and seek. Despite the weird looks he was given, Dil had a small, complacent smile on his lips, his strange striped hat sitting comfortably on his mop of curly red hair. (Laughs some He found Savannah's cell phone and dialed 911. Phil: No, I wasn't! I know, just read when u want, and just make sure to tell me what u think. Tommy relaxed a bit; Phil probably was just being an idiot. Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 233 - Favs: 1 - Updated: kimi pan pal tsume come to see her but wait whats this it seem that Tommy has a like to kimi friend . This is My first time typing a Fanfic, and It's a One-Shot R&R, Have a Great Day! Tommy's mom came in his room and picked him up to go change his diaper. As a fan of the series, I felt it could have improved. Meanwhile, Kimi had been busy during planning but stayed for the party; as did Susie. Stu was in the basement making toys and talking to imaginary baby Dil. Barnard was so quiet and closed off, Dil was curious! work. Why don't you All Grown Up! Rated: T - English - Friendship/Adventure - Chapters: 8 - Words: 9,992 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 2 - Updated. Dil: Yeah, trick you! This is really cool I love Rugrats/All Grown Up. The camera zooms close into Susie and Angelica (who doesn't look too happy). Anyway. But I haven't The boy quirked an eyebrow at him again, Dil guessed in amusement, before grasping Dil's hand in his rough one. Dil grinned, shaking his hand before grabbing his pencil from behind his ear, ready to start balancing it again. Still, she crawled over to Sean to see only minor cuts and bruises, with pieces of glass in his face. She'll soon realize sometimes she needs it. "Hmm? Angelica: (Stops crying and says) Good! Phil & Lil: We can't decide whose going to be it. "Oh yeah? Tommy turned, as did most at the table, and looked behind him where his brother was currently sitting. Lil: Chuckie, I've got